RE/MAX Crossroads - East Stroudsburg PA | Contact Agents
 
For More Information on Real Estate
Search for Homes
Search for Homes
Contact Agents
Contact Agents
Info Request
Info Request
Buying a Home
Buying a Home
Selling a Home
Selling a Home
Mortgages
Mortgages
About the Poconos
About the Poconos
History of RE/MAX
History of RE/MAX
School Information
School Information
Consumer Notice
Consumer Notice
Agent Login
Agent Login
Realtor / MLS

 

Contact Agents

Address:
805 Seven Bridge Rd Ste 101
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Lori Ann Giovinco, Broker/Owner
Lori Ann Giovinco, Broker/Owner
Email: lorianng@remax.net
Cell: 570-350-5050
Phone: 570-424-8850 x 320

Web: www.lorianng.remaxagent.com
Joanne Spano, Associate Broker

Joanne Spano, Associate Broker
Email:
joannes1@remax.net
Phone: 570-424-8850 x 319
Direct: 570-424-8211

Cell: 570-242-8606
Web: www.joannebachmann.remaxagent.com

Dawn Poje, Realtor
Dawn Poje, Realtor
Email: dawnpoje@remax.net
Phone: 570-424-8850 x 302
Direct: 570-424-9110

Cell: 570-807-7479
Web: www.dawnpoje.remaxagent.com
Gina Fish, Realtor

Gina Fish, Realtor
Direct 570-420-9145
Office 570-424-8850 Ext 314
Cell: 570-977-1313
Email gfish@ptd.net

Marta Cholewa, Realtor
Marta Cholewa, Realtor
Email: martac@remax.net
Phone: 570-424-8850  x 317
Direct: 917-705-7411
Laura Pfaeffle, Realtor
Laura Pfaeffle, Realtor
Email: laurapfaeffle@remax.net
Phone: 570-424-8850 x 321

Direct: 570-350-7778
Diana C Marcus, Realtor Licensed in NJ and PA
Diana C Marcus, Realtor Licensed in NJ and PA
Email: dimarcus@ptd.net
Phone: 570-424-8850 x 315
Cell: 973-713-5103
Tracey D. Scofield, Realtor
Tracey D. Scofield, Realtor
Email: tscofield@remax.net
Phone: 570-424-8850 x 308
Direct: 570-424-8858

Cell: 570-357-7611
Jane Sumner, Realtor
Jane Sumner, Realtor
Email: jsumner@remax.net
Phone: 570-424-8850 x 324
Direct: 570-460-9783

Web: www.JaneSumner.remaxagent.com
Janusz Golab, Realtor

Janusz Golab, Realtor
Email: januszg@remax.net
Phone: 570-424-8850 Ext 305
Cell: 973-703-4740

Lori Pettinato, Realtor Lori Pettinato, Realtor
Email: lowens286@aim.com
Direct: 570-656-0081
Office 570-424-8850 ext 327
Cell: 570-872-6456
Mercedes Ortega-Bonser, Realtor

Mercedes Ortega-Bonser, Realtor
Email: mercedes_ortega@hotmail.com
Phone: 570 424-8850 x 323
Cell: 570 801-0387

Karen Malachowsky, Realtor

Karen Malachowsky, Realtor
Email: Malachow@ptd.net
Phone: 570 424-8850 x 330          
Cell: 570 872-7381

 

RE/MAX is an International Network of Independently Owned and Operated Offices
Developed by SpiderWeave.com
Home Info Request Directions Mortgages Consumer Notice Agent Login Foreclosures Rentals